I’d love to keep in touch with you, pop in your details and I’ll share what I’m up to, my latest thoughts on nutrition & training and any other bits going on :)

Name *
Name

What have you been missing out on up until this point? Here are links to all of the newsletters sent out so far!


Sun Jun 2 2019 - This needed to be explained in an email... 🤨


Tue Apr 30 2019 - Summer 2019 will be all about balance 😎🏝🥦


Sat Mar 30 2019 -Thailand or Bali? 🏝‍


Sat Mar 09 2019 - Me?! A Vegetarian? 🤷🏻‍♀️


Mon Mar 04 2019 - 🥦🍩Counting Calories or Intuitive Eating?🔢


Fri Feb 15 2019 - So you went all-out? Here’s how I deal with over-indulging 😋


Fri Feb 08 2019 - I’m a little lost 🤷‍♀️


Thu Jan 24 2019 - 🤔 I’d like to think this email is life-changing 🤨


Fri Jan 18 2019 - Why you won’t find me posing in my underwear with BCAAs 👙


Fri Jan 11 2019 - The basics of dropping body fat 🧜‍♀️


Wed Jan 02 2019 - What’s the story with Cardio? 🤸‍♀️


Wed Dec 26 2018 - Fresh Start Tomorrow 😅


Thu Dec 13 2018 - I get it... That used to be me too 🙋


Mon Dec 03 2018 - I know it’s December, but it’s not too late 🤶🏻


Mon Nov 26 2018 - The Importance of a Good Routine 🏋️‍♀️🥗


Mon Nov 19 2018 - Is Intermittent Fasting the secret to fat loss? 🤐🤔


Tue Nov 13 2018 - Hypertrophy training: What is it and how it got me to my goals 🤔🤯


Sat Nov 03 2018 - This day 4 years ago... 💪😌


Sat Oct 27 2018 - Eat Like An Adult 🌽👩🏻


Sat Oct 20 2018 - If I could bottle it and sell it, I'd be a billionaire... 🤔


Fri Oct 12 2018 - 🏋️‍♀️How Many Times Should You Train Per Week? 💪🏼


Fri Oct 05 2018 - 🍺Should you drink if you want to lose weight? 🍷🥂


Fri Sep 28 2018 - 🌍Why is it important to have a winning environment?🌍


Thu Sep 20 2018 - Don’t be afraid to take the easy route 🤗


Wed Sep 12 2018 -  So how do you know how many calories to eat 🤔


Thu Sep 06 2018 - 👋 Hello! Here’s why you gotta think of calories like 💲